In the Common settings of a unit, you can see the following information:
Used vs. Available Storage and Estimated Data Retention Time
When the maximum amount of data is reached, the oldest data starts to be overwritten with new data.
Please note that the maximum data storage period is 1 year.
Total and initial mileage of the unit
You can set the initial mileage of the unit, which will be added to the mileage defined in the application after connecting the unit.