You can view and edit the main settings of an unit or delete it in the Settings of an unit. You can open the settings by clicking on the three vertical dots located in the upper right corner of the unit card, and then select Settings in the drop-down menu.
In the unit settings, you can see the following tabs:
In the unit Settings, you can also:
Edit the unit icon
When creating an unit, the icon is set automatically, to edit it, just click on it.
Edit the unit name
When creating an unit, the name is set automatically, to edit it, just click on the "pencil" icon next to the name.
Delete the unit
You can delete the unit by clicking on the three vertical dots in the unit Settings and select Delete unit.