The User Menu (1) contains the following items:
System notifications about updates, service news, etc. are displayed here. If there are unread notifications, an orange indicator is displayed next to the menu icon.
A list of the user sessions from different devices is shown here. You can delete the session if you forgot to log out of your account on someone else's device, for example.
Here you can manage your account settings and application settings to make it more convenient to use.
Exit from the application.