- each user has the right and ability to connect and track up to 5 units per account: 1 car + 4 personal trackers or smartphones;
- each user can create up to 20 notifications and 15 geofences per account and use them for his own purposes;
- messages from units are stored 30 days on the server;
- accounts are not deleted upon request, they are deleted automatically after 90 days of non-use (the last log in);
- the units having not transmitted data for more than 45 days will be deleted automatically;
- user understands and accepts that the GPS-Trace service do not take any responsibility for any losses or harm that was done during or as a result of using the service;
- being free the GPS-Trace service does not guarantee service workability, security and storage of received information;
- GPS-Trace can’t be used for commercial purposes;
- the rules and limits mentioned above may be changed at any time and without any notification;
- GPS-Trace does not take any responsibility for problems with laws that may occur due to the service use.
The terms come into action since the account has been created.